top of page

Deborah Johnson, President Ladies Auxiliary 2022-2023

Deborah Johnson.jpg

 "Creating A Brighter Tomorrow"

Creating A Brighter Tomorrow is my hope this year for our girls at Aidmore and the children in our therapeutic foster care.

My symbol is the Sunflower.  It has a history of healing.  As it stands tall and strong it represents happiness, peace and devotion.  Let's all be devoted to becoming a stronger family of Elks, not only for the children but for our Veterans and one another.

We are all beautiful and we are all in this together.



Officers For 2022-2023

President - Deborah Johnson

President Elect - Jenny Taylor

Northwest Vice President - Barbara Burnett

Northeast Vice President - Kathy Carpenter

South Vice President - Harriet Thompson PSP

Corresponding Secretary - Judy Arden

Recording Secretary - Heather Hickey PSP

Treasurer - Pam Stewart PSP

Parliamentarian - Nancy Strickland PSP

Chaplain - Mickie Emmett PSP

Advisor - Sarah Hendricks PSP


Committees For 2022-2023


Pam Stewart PSP, Chairman

Cheryl Johnson South

Sandy Fambro NW

Kathy Carpenter NE

Dixie Spiker PSP, Advisor



Sheila Platt, Chairman

Jackie Curran South

Pat Craven NW

Pam Stewart NW

Peggy Rhodes PSP, Advisor



Jenny Taylor, Chairman

Harriet Thompson PSP South

Charlotte Johnson PSP NW

Mickie Emmett PSP NE

Petite Yost PSP, Advisor


Drug Awareness

Dannie Anderson, Chairman

Joanne Bennett South

Barbara Burnett NW

Stephanie West NE

Ruth Hall PSP, Advisor


Horse Shoes

Nancy Strickland PSP, Chairman

Cherie Becker South

Dodie Doss NW

Mickie Emmett PSP NE

Sandra Regan PSP, Advisor


National Service

Miriam Wheeler, Chairman

Margie Jones South

Shirl Cusick NW

Glenda Pierce NE

Charlene Westberry PSP, Advisor


Nominating Committee

Heather Hickey PSP Chairman

Almeta Cash South

Shirl Cusick NW


Cheryl Wilson PSP, Advisor


bottom of page